about:blank

## **IPS Officers**

10/01/2025	
Name of Officer	Charge
Shri Dumbere Milind Mahadeo, IPS (AGMUT : 2006)	<ul> <li>A. Deputy Inspector General of Police, Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu with the following additional charges.</li> <li>B. Director, Fire &amp; Emergency Service, Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> <li>C. Superintendent of Police (AntiCorruption Unit), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> <li>D. Inspector General (Prisons), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> </ul>

List of IPS Officers Posted In UT Administration Of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu As 10/01/2025

	D. Inspector General (Prisons), Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu.
Shri Amit Sharma, IPS (AGMUT : 2010 )	Superintendent of Police, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Shri Kumar Gyanesh, IPS (AGMUT: 2013)	Superintendent of Police (HQ), DNH & DD
Shri A K Lal, IPS (AGMUT : 2013)	<ul> <li>Superintendent of Police (Traffic), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli with the following additional charges.</li> <li>A. Deputy Inspector General (Prisons), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu</li> <li>B. Superintendent of Police (Intelligence), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> <li>C. Principal, Police Training School, Sayli.</li> <li>D. Superintendent of Police (Traffic), Daman under the supervision of SP, Daman</li> </ul>
Shri Ketan Bansal, IPS (AGMUT: 2016)	Superintendent of Police, Daman
Shri Sachin Yadav, IPS (AGMUT : 2021)	Superintendent of Police, Diu
Shri Ramkrishna Saran, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Sub Divisional Police Officer, Khanvel